Why Österreich?

aus1

Beside that I am proud of being hungarian if I had to move abroad to work I wouldn’t hesitate a lot to do it. My favourites are Switzerland and Austria (Austria is the winner) My granny wasn’t be able to speak hungarian at all until she was five. Her family name was Maurer. But this is not the only clue I have the same blood as the people have who live there. When I saw the beautiful landscape of the valley of the river Mur and those beautiful green forests I felt that I had arrived home.

 

aus2

These pictures can explain why I would by happy to live there in Austria.

This entry was posted in others and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

